Myanmar Unicode Block

Myanmar is a Unicode block containing characters for the Burmese, Mon, Karen, Kayah, Shan, and Palaung languages of Myamar. It is also used to write Pali and Sanskrit in Myanmar.

View a range of fonts that support the Myanmar block.

Below you will find all the characters that are in the Myanmar unicode block. Currently there are 160 characters in this block.