Gujarati Unicode Block

Gujarati is a Unicode block containing characters for writing the Gujarati language. In its original incarnation, the code points U+0A81..U+0AD0 were a direct copy of the Gujarati characters A1-F0 from the 1988 ISCII standard. The Devanagari, Bengali, Gurmukhi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and Malayalam blocks were similarly all based on their ISCII encodings.

View a range of fonts that support the Gujarati block.

Below you will find all the characters that are in the Gujarati unicode block. Currently there are 91 characters in this block.